Our Team

Tanner Coad

Tanner is a co-founder of Take that game back and writer for Beyond 90, covering the A-League Women & Tasmanian Women’s Super League. Outside of B90, he writes for Football Tasmania & Football Nation Radio, covering the NPL TAS and A-League Men’s respectively. He strives for creativity and aims to tell the story behind the captured image.

Kai Richardson

Kai is a co-founder of Take that game back. Based in Sydney, Kai covers the A-League Men’s and NPL NSW. Kai serves as our site editor and one of our main contributors to the page.

Lachlan Spiteri

Lachlan is a writer based out of Victoria covering the NPL Victoria and has contributed to our A-League content in recent years.

Lachlan Hare

Lachlan is a writer from New South Wales covering the A-League Men’s. He is also the Head of Social Media for Football Manager’s FM Base

Anthony Geurts

Anthony is a die hard Melbourne Victory fanatic all the way from Cobram, Victoria. Anthony has covered The travelling fan {A column based on the fan’s away travelling events} and also covers NPL Victoria.

Alex Hrissis

Alex is a writer from NSW covering the NPL NSW. He regularly contributes to previews and match reviews.

Tas Mavridis

Tas is a writer from NSW covering the A-League Men’s in recent years.